RabbitMQ - queue not created

I’m brand new to NServiceBus, so forgive me if my question is not 100% clear.

I’m migrating an existing project using NServiceBus version 6.4.3 from MSMQ transport to RabbotMQ transport version 4.4.5.

To get things started I’m using a free version of AMQP Cloud.

So I followed the docs to set up RabbitMQ as follows:

var transport = endpointConfiguration.UseTransport<RabbitMQTransport>();    
transport.ConnectionString("host=...;username=...;password=...;virtualhost=...");
transport.DelayedDelivery().DisableTimeoutManager();

I’m running my project and sending a command, the command goes through, and when finishes it publishes a message.
The message doesn’t go through.
I installed ServiceControl and ServiceInsight to try and have a look at the messages.
I’ve added a new ServiceControl instance using the same connection string and it created a service URL (http://localhost:33333/api/), I’ve added it to ServiceInsight but I still can’t see anything there.

Here is the exception I’m getting:

{
	"appname": "NServiceBus.Host",
	"logger": "ServiceControl.Features.Heartbeats",
	"fields.version": "Could not find value for entry assembly and version type Assembly",